Eminem reveals track list, collaborators for newest album


Other guests include usual suspect Skylar Grey as well as X Ambassadors, Phresher and Kehlani.

Revival comes almost four years after Em's 2013 studio album, The Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Eminem - shown here in 2014 in Chicago - will release his new album on 15 December, and it will feature a host of stars from Pink to Ed Sheeran.

The 19-track offering also finds Eminem linking up with rookie artist, Phresher, who caused tremors past year on the East Coast with his regional hit "Wait a Minute".

Dolan Co (NYSE:DM) Sentiment Report
The pipeline company reported $1.28 earnings per share for the quarter, beating analysts' consensus estimates of $1.26 by $0.02. Morgan Stanley reiterated an "overweight" rating on shares of Antero Midstream GP in a research note on Friday, November 17th.

See the reactions to Phresher's appearance on Eminem's upcoming Revival album below.

UPDATE: Eminem has confirmed the track list!

Eminem finally uncovered the official tracklist for his anticipated Revival album today (Dec. 5), and while there were some expected turnouts on the guest roster, Phresher serves as the biggest surprise. He said the rap titan then flew to NY to meet with him where they spent eight hours recording a new track. Just cutthroat, at your throat music.

He later said that the track is produced by Denaun Porter and that he didn't even hear the record until he got there.